Return to Ingrown Hair Treatment
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 Times Better!!!!! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Courtney Y.  
100x Better Than Expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Works Great!!!! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Tabetha L.  
It works great. It doesn't sting like some other products that I have used for ingrown hairs.  I would defiantly recommend this to other women; which I have and they love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the Bikini and Under Arm Area!!! August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Valeria S.  
I have been using this for the past 3+ years.  I use it mainly in the bikini and under arm area, and it helps stop any ingrown hairs and has lighten my under arms that were once really dark.  I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exception-All Helped My Skin Tremendously!!! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Concetta J.  
When I began using hair removal methods I started off with shaving and waxing.  Using both of these methods I would constantly experience ingrown hair which sometimes were very painful and never advised how to treat my skin.  I was introduced to Sugaring and immediately was put on an awesome care plan.  Exception-All has helped my skin tremendously.  I can't remember the last time I have had an outbreak.  On top of that it helps with discoloration as well.  My skin has never been so smooth and light.  Trust me this is something you definitely would want to try.  Keep in mind you don't have to do Sugaring as your method for hair removal to use Exception- All either.  It can be used with other methods just in my experience Sugaring is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a Great Product!!! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Hanita S.  
Exception-All Ingrown Hair Treatment is a great product.  It will minimize, if not eliminate bumps and ingrown hairs when used as directed..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kept my skin smooth and Ingrown Hairs free!! July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sabrena from Buffalo, NY  
I shave once a week but you would never know because for the past two years this lotion has kept my skin smooth and Ingrown Hairs free.  My husband is equally addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MUST have for your skin!!!! July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany from Tallahassee, FL  
If you wax, this product is a MUST have for your skin.  I keep a bottle in my bathroom and purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Exception-All!!! July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Erica from Gwinnett County, GA  
I love using Exception-All.  In the past I used to be prone to getting ingrown hair bumps.  However, by using Exception-All and taking better care of my skin, the amount of bumps have been reduced to none.

Was this review helpful to you?